Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Catching Wildflowers Inc

Genuine Rainbow Chakra Crystal Necklace Gemstone Jewelry Gift Silver or Gold


Made to order
This beautiful chakra necklace features natural raw crystals

Chakra: Crown (amethyst), third eye (lapis), throat (apatite), heart (green aventurine), solar plexus (citrine), sacral (orange aventurine) and root (red carnelian).
Please expect variations in the crystals in your finished piece :)

The 7 chakras and what they represent
Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord *coccyx*)
Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
Heart Chakra (heart area)
Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
Crown Chakra (Top of head)