Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Catching Wildflowers

Raw Chakra Lariat Dangle Necklace Y Necklace


Adorn yourself with this fun high vibe rainbow colored 7 chakra crystal necklace 

made with genuine crystals and quality metals 14kt gold fill and sterling silver 


top to bottom 

amethyst - blue sapphire - aquamarine - Amazonite - citrine - Carnelian- garnet 


The 7 chakras and what they represent
Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord *coccyx*)
Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
Heart Chakra (heart area)
Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
Crown Chakra (Top of head)

this is made to order so you can expect variations in your finished pieces 


these are also available in earring form